OG Bregenz

Tilmann Kuner

t.kuner@vlbgsr.at
+43 (0) 664 3535530

OG Dornbirn

Alois Salcher

a.salcher@vlbgsr.at
+43 (0) 676 3921998

OG Feldkirch

Werner Danek

w.danek@vlbgsr.at
+43 (0) 699 12856217

OG Bludenz / Klostertal / Arlberg

Ingrid Jochum

i.jochum@vlbgsr.at
+43 (0) 664 5139633

OG Nenzing

Florian Kasseroler

f.kasseroler@vlbgsr.at
+43 (0) 664 9260464

OG Göfis

Kurt Fritsch

k.fritsch@vlbgsr.at
+43 (0) 5522 31241

OG Hohenems

Burgl Fenkart

b.fenkart@vlbgsr.at
+43 (0) 650 4301048

OG Hard

Christine Brun

c.brun@vlbgsr.at
+43 (0) 664 6105066

OG Lauterach

Martha Vogel

m.vogel@vlbgsr.at
+43 (0) 664 5089301

OG Lustenau

Hans-Dieter Grabher

h.grabher@vlbgsr.at
+43 (0) 699 14606790