OG Bregenz

Tilmann Kuner

kuner-optik@telemax.at
+43 (0) 664 3535530

OG Dornbirn

Alois Salcher

ingrid.alois@drei.at
+43 (0) 676 3921998

OG Feldkirch

Werner Danek

werner.danek@gmx.at
+43 (0) 699 12856217

OG Bludenz / Klostertal / Arlberg

Ingrid Jochum

50plus@a1.net
+43 (0) 664 5139633

OG Nenzing

Florian Kasseroler

florian.kasseroler@nenzing.at
+43 (0) 664 9260464

OG Göfis

Kurt Fritsch

frk.a@cable.vol.at
+43 (0) 5522 31241

OG Hohenems

Burgl Fenkart

fenkartb96@gmail.com
+43 (0) 650 4301048

OG Hard

Christine Brun

christine.brun@vol.at
+43 (0) 664 6105066

OG Lauterach

Martha Vogel

martha.vogel@gmx.at
+43 (0) 664 5089301

In Arbeit

Mag. Daniel Spiegel

daniel@dspiegel.at
+43 (0) 664 2066136