OG Bregenz

Tilmann Kuner

t.kuner@seniorenring.at
+43 (0) 664 3535530

OG Dornbirn

Mag. Daniel Spiegel

d.spiegel@seniorenring.at
+43 (0) 664 2066136

OG Feldkirch

Werner Danek

w.danek@seniorenring.at
+43 (0) 699 12856217

OG Nenzing

Florian Kasseroler

f.kasseroler@seniorenring.at
+43 (0) 664 9260464

OG Göfis

Kurt Fritsch

k.fritsch@seniorenring.at
+43 (0) 5522 31241

OG Hohenems

Burgl Fenkart

b.fenkart@seniorenring.at
+43 (0) 650 4301048

OG Hard

Christine Brun

b.fenkart@seniorenring.at
+43 (0) 664 6105066

OG Lauterach

Martha Vogel

m.vogel@seniorenring.at
+43 (0) 664 5089301

OG Lustenau

Hans-Dieter Grabher

h.grabher@seniorenring.at
+43 (0) 664 1629590